Souvenir from Poland

As usually when in Poland on holidays I do some searching for bonsai materials. This is what I found other day.




it is as I spotted it. Nothing special. Just lot of nice dense foliage, seating deeply inside big pot. But from other side.. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 :):)



what the hell …. 🙂




what the lovely trunk movement 🙂 😉

Any way it has been post to me and I got it today. Because root stock was in very poor condition ( lots of soil has been lost) I decide to slip it to other pot without any roots disturbing. I use pond basket and basic soil mix (gravel/spillage absorbent, 2/1).




it its new home after general clean up.

IF SOMEONE CAN HELP AND NAME THE VARIETY OF THIS JUNIPER PLEAS ( I was too exciting and forgot ask when purchasing)

Leave a Reply

